Sunday, April 1, 2012

Best Night EVER!!

We at the Thunder would like to thank everyone who made it to our show last night at Empire. It was seriously the best show we've ever done, not just because it was at such a great venue with great support and staff (seriously...) but because of the people there. What a great crowd!! You all made it worth the sweat and many many tears it took to get to the point we're at right now.

We also hit a milestone, today. That milestone is our 2k Facebook fan reach. THANKS SO MUCH TO ALL OUR NEW FANS! It was just a week ago we were talking about how cool it would be to hit 1,500... and now we're at 2k! We promised to do something special if we hit 2k fans, so we've decided to do just that.

We're releasing the track list of our new album!!
We're already working on the new album, ladies and gentlemen. Next week we're going in for drums, and we'll be tracking drums until June. Exciting, yes?? We hope you have time to enjoy Out of the Darkness before this next one is released! (Which, achem, you can still purchase from Amazon and our label, Nightmare Records!)

And now... without further ado... the track list for album #3!!

Album 3: Untitled
Release Date: Unknown

1) Goth Prom
2) The Blood Vomit Polka - guest vocals by Weird Al Yankovic
3) Boromir's Vengeance
4) My Disease - guest vocals by Blaze Bayley
5) Suck It (Because You Like It You Dirty Filthy Whore Man)
6) Ascension of the Azure Unicorn
7) The Sorrows of Sadness
8) Discovery II (The Final Frontier)
9) Heeding the Glorious Quest of Templar Steel
10) Taco Diver